About
Individual Works
Collections
Recordings
Ordering
Links

Organizations and Events:
Alternative Pipers of North America: http://theotherpipes.wordpress.com/
Champlain Valley Folk Festival: http://www.cvfest.org/
The College of Piping (Scotland): http://www.college-of-piping.co.uk/
The College of Piping (Prince Edward Island, Canada): http://www.collegeofpiping.com/
GIA Publications (Illinois, USA): http://www.giamusic.com/sacred_music/index.cfm
The Hymn Society (USA and Canada): http://www.thehymnsociety.org/
The Lowland and Border Pipers' Society: http://www.lbps.net/
Maine Pipes and Fiddle: http://mainepipesandfiddle.com/
The National Piping Centre (Scotland): http://www.thepipingcentre.co.uk/
PEI Fiddle Camp (Prince Edward Island, Canada): http://peifiddlecamp.com/
The Pipers' Gathering (Vermont, USA): http://pipersgathering.org/index.shtml
Upper Potomac Piper's Weekend (West Virginia, USA): http://upmw.smad.us/squeezethebag/
Vermont Bellowspipe & Fiddle School (Vermont, USA): http://www.vtcelticarts.org/
Vermont Institute of Celtic Arts (Vermont, USA): http://www.vtcelticarts.org/

Media:
Bagpipe Web Directory: http://www.bobdunsire.com/bagpipeweb/
Nate Banton's Bellowspiping Blog (New York, USA): http://natebanton.wordpress.com/
Celtic Music Radio (Scotland): http://www.celticmusicradio.net/
The History of Bagpipes in Theatre: http://www.theaterseatstore.com/history-of-bagpipes-in-theater
New Zealand Pipeband Magazine (New Zealand): http://www.nzpipebands.org.nz/pipeband_publications.html
Pipes|Drums Online Magazine (Ontario, Canada): http://www.pipesdrums.com/
Piping Times Magazine (Scotland): http://www.college-of-piping.co.uk/piping_times/times.html
Piping Today Magazine (Scotland): http://www.thepipingcentre.co.uk/magazine/
PlanetPipe.com (Scotland): http://www.planetpipe.com/
Thistle Radio (North Carolina, USA): http://www.thistleradio.com/
Vermont Public Radio (Vermont, USA): http://www.vpr.net/

Artists:
Nate Banton, pipemaker (New York, USA): http://www.elbowmusic.com/
EJ Jones, performer and pipemaker (North Carolina, USA): http://piperjones.com/
Michael Mac Harg, pipemaker (Vermont, USA): http://www.weepiper.com/
Wheezer & Squeezer, musical duo (Vermont, USA): http://www.wheezerandsqueezer.com/
Iona Woolmington, cartoonist (Vermont, USA): http://www.ionafoxcomics.com/

Bands:
Manawatu Scottish Pipe Band (New Zealand): http://www.manawatuscottish.co.nz/

Charities:
Heifer International (USA and International): http://www.heifer.org/
Christian Appalachian Project (Kentucky, USA): http://www.christianapp.org/

Birchen Music & Publishing © 2007-2012 created by